You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biology of Light

Nice work @imp-unity and in a moment of synchronicity I'm currently writing down some similar thoughts and musings. Indeed all in one but equally one in all ;) there is a grand pattern at play throughout a universe of profoundly beautiful mathematical equations. This all kind of ties back to the perceptions of the platonic solids and the building blocks of all life. Indeed it's amazing that these universal prcocesses are in play from the micro through to the vast macro cosmological scales. Great work @imp-unity I really enjoyed reading this!

Sort:  

Omg there's so much to get into when it comes to Sacred Geometry...

I've absolutely got to dig my teeth into that..

There was this book my friend who illustrates was reading, and I can't for the life of me remember its name... It had some weird name that ended in -on like the 'polygamatripmaton' or whatever the hell it was called...

It's from the Renaissance era and supposedly was like the must read of that era for any aspiring artists, engineers, architects, etc...

I gotta find the name back and get a chance to read it at some point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70