Update: The Spiritual Journey of Self Love

in #spirituality5 years ago

A couple of days ago, I announced that my book was printed. I really didn't want to look at my book file after pressing submit. I just did today, and I'm finding mistakes. I guess that's what happens when you refuse to accept genuine help. The crazy thing is that I looked at it endlessly and triple checked everything. I have faith in my own writing ability, but two eyes are better than one. I will know for next time not to select busy editors... I guess I can give away the books that have errors to anyone who is interested in being a part of my launch team, so we can go over the content for later editions.

As a graphic designer, I never thought that I would end up wanting to become an author. After I am at a point where I can take a break from this project, I plan on writing a novel; it will be about the story that inspired SJSL. In the near and exciting future, I want to get started with creating community events, and I'm hoping this book will give me the free time I need to create real change in the world.

I'm currently working on figuring out how to inexpensively create an ecommerce platform, so I can self publish... for now I think it just need to perfect my content. I'm jumping the gun.

If you would like to support me during this stage in the process, I would be beyond appreciative.
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=8Z59BPP8U4CB2&source=url

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84