Success – three ways to success and a peaceful life. Is it possible?

Yes, it is
I can talk about success because I am a successful person.
I am a lawyer, coach, and an entrepreneur.
Success, in essence, is not having a new car, good job, good house..
Success is havING everything that liFe can give you and BE IN PEACE - PEACE OF MIND -ALWAYS KNOW WHERE TO GO OR WHAT TO DO.

Three ways
1 - Know yourself;
2 – Live in the moment;
3 – Personal mission

I was writing and I had to make a pause to make love, as I was provoked, but I am back. (live the moment with all intensity you can have and feel)
The first principle is to know yourself – find a way to know yourself; talk to friends, read….

The second is to live in the moment, now, now – stop worrying about the future and do not ruminate about the past – read about that.

The third write your personal mission – discover why you are here on earth, what is your purpose in life – during the difficult moments when you do not know what to do or where to go, your mission will always guide you.

Know yourself, live in the moment and write your personal mission.

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.0 and reading ease of 90%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74