You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a Simple Quiz Describe Your Spirituality?

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

I got You're Subconsciously A Chill Rastafarian!

You're subconsciously a chill Rastafarian! Deep down you're a laid back, creative and passionate person with a love for altered states of consciousness. Your subconscious spirituality is rooted in brotherly love , simplicity and passionate service of Yah!

Rastafari is an afro-centric belief system which developed in Jamaica in the 1930s. The Rastafari way of life encompasses the spiritual use of cannabis and the rejection of the degenerate society of materialism and oppression.

Sort:  

Super love this reply. I wish you were by brother so I made it so!

Nice! I almost clicked the picture of pot also. I wonder if I did, would I have gotten the same result?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70