The Weekly Pele Report by Kaypacha Lescher

in #spirituality7 years ago

Kaypacha Lescher, New Paradigm Astrologer

I met Kaypacha back in 2011 and I have studied Evolutionary Astrology with him ever since. Also, I have hosted several workshops with him in Costa Rica. I am sure than many of you reading this know about Kaypacha and maybe even have attended a workshop.

Kaypacha does a weekly Pele Report on You-tube. I always find him very informative and spot on the pulse of the times.

The mantra for this week:
"I can be a bottomless pit,
Of longing and needing more,
Until I finally realize,
I'm filled with love to the core."

In Joy,

If you would like to follow more astrology with me, please

Up-vote ~ Resteem ~ and Follow:

@organiccacao.png

Sort:  

I am watching the Pele Report every week for four years now. Wow, that is a long time. He has been on point about what happened in my life in 90% of the time.

I had already checked out your puppies :p

Thank you for your view, @yakuhi. Sending you much puppy love!

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

Can we get him on Dtube and Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45