Personal atoms

in #spirituality8 years ago

There is nothing to fear.

But still I fear nothing. I fear death. Nothingness.

Why the fuck. Maybe I shouldn't have gotten born. Maybe I should have been afraid of birth. Life is too scary. Death is at least safe. Permanent.

I've already been there. I was dead for 14 billion years. Then I was born, and I've been here for 27 years. I will die again some day. It's not like I don't know what to expect.

I was just atoms in a different form back then. Which I do not remember, obviously. I was over there, and over here. I was everywhere. Atoms spread randomly around.

Then they gathered. The atoms. The atoms got real personal this time. Each and every one of them. They stopped messing around in non-life forms. The became mine. I did it!

I fucking did it. Who else. Not God. How could he have created me. My parents didn't consciously create me. They allowed nature. Allowed me. I did it. I am the creator. I am nature. If there is a God, it is probably me. And all of the other people alive. We are all the same. Atoms. Empty space plus the electrons and protons and neutrons and nucleae.

And those who don't live. They're represented in the widespread atoms of the world. Like I was. For 14 billion years.

Sort:  

Or you been organized into the worlds of form many times as part of the journey of the soul...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54