Sort:  

But there are no good people...

That is a matter of definition, maybe in Christian ethics there aren't, in my ethics there are. Some are Christian 8-).

God tells us that there are no "good" people, do you consider yourself to be a good person?

Also, why do you choose to believe that God does not exist?

That wasn't a choice like you put it, I just never felt the need to hypothesise the existence of a God. You could say I'm not interested even in making such a choice. I'm not anti-religious either like some people who are religious about their atheism. I actually like New Testament morals and I have Christian friends.

Am I a good person? I try to be according to my own morals. I've seen better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64