You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd Rather Live In A World Where Anything Is Possible

in #spirituality6 years ago

Yes. Yes. And yes!
As I mentioned in one of my posts, there's so much negative conditioning in the world that we must fight for control of our own minds by consciously and actively being positive.
Doing things like writing positive posts like this really helps add to the collective conscious pool of good vibes so thanks for making the world a better place.

Sort:  

Funny thing is that I posted this one before reading yours, I guess I was just vibing high and picking up on the collective good vibes of the world. Negative conditioning abounds but we can work to change it. You are a wonderful inspiration yourself, keep up the good work!
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46