You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I activate my kundalini through cannabis

in #spirituality7 years ago

Hey @healingherb , I have started a podcast recently where I interview other entrepreneurs.

The podcast is on my youtube channel, and here is the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

We talk about what you are currently doing in life, your business as well as your journey and any lessons or advice you want the world to know.
A casual conversation about entrepreneurship, and, about you.

Would you be interested in appearing on the show?

If so, then it is an audio only interview and will be done over Skype.
Please go to this link and pick a time that best suits you: https://calendly.com/adriannantchev/entrepreneur-podcast

Sort:  

Thank you so much @nantchev. I'm flattered to be invited - your show looks excellent. Please let me have a think about whether I have anything interesting to contribute (I'm not very entrepreneurial) and I'll make a booking. I see you are a hemp advocate (great - I've followed you) so I'm sure I can come up with something :)

@nantchev, I've just lost a root canal - one of my FRONT TEETH that it cost a fortune to save - ggr! I was crunching on some muesli and one piece was a little too crunchy......it is a lot of dental treatment and I'm considering what to do....and of COURSE I can't be interviewed on Skype when I can't smile. I would feel really weird, too, in case viewers could see my tooth stump.....maybe I should not post this publicly but it can happen to anyone. I'm considering my options, cosmetic-wise and as soon as I'm done will be happy to appear on your excellent show....I'll get back to you when I can smile. Thanks :)

The podcast is audio only, it is all about you and what you are doing, believe in as well as what difference you are making in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50