True forgiveness releases all pain and suffering attached to an experience.

in #spirituality6 years ago

Hello my brothers. Something to consider here is that when one Truly forgives, all pain and suffering attached to that experience falls away as if it has never been. What is experienced and how it is perceived is controlled by how you have been conditioned to believe. The judgmental beliefs taught to you will be what colors your purview of that situation, yourself and all concerned with it. You have been trained to blindly follow and believe what is being dictated to you by those in authority such as your parents and governments. You are taught all you experience to be other than it actually is just as they were taught to do. Both of you are and have been repeating patterns taught to you without an awareness of doing so. They, like you, choose to accept what was taught to them without question.

Each of you are choosing to do the exact same things without thought. You each repeat the patterns that were taught to you. This IS what is referred to in Scripture when they state, "Forgive them Father for they know not what they do." They have no understanding that THEY ARE the one choosing to blindly follow and believe what is said and taught to them without questioning to gain acceptance and approval from the authority figure before them.

My brothers you fail to recognize your equality. You fail to see that there are no differences between you other than those taught to you. Your parents are your equals as are these beings who claim authority over you. It is a lie you have been indoctrinated to blindly believe in.

My brothers, it is a CHOICE YOU are making to believe. This makes YOU the one responsible for what it is you think you are experiencing in those moments. Your choices to judge it are what is causing all pain and suffering you have endured. Accept responsibility for your choices to believe and you are given an opportunity to CHANGE your mind and choose differently. You are given an opportunity to CHOOSE what RESONATES as Truth for you instead of being forced to accept what has never resonated as being True for you. It is your choice to believe as you do. You are the authority over you.

Do not be sorry for yourselves, your brothers nor me and that which was experienced. Each experience has had lessons buried within it I was to learn about myself and who I am. Each was perfectly orchestrated for me to learn these lessons. Nothing has gone wrong and everything is as it needed to be for me to learn those lessons I came into this manifestation of creation to learn. Every experience is for my benefit and through me all of Humanity. As I share my experiences and the lessons learned from them I help my brothers heal as I have been healed on all levels of being. Each experience has a reason for being there being experienced by you or those around you.

Blessings on your journeys my brothers. Hugs and love. You are loved. I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53