Are you perceiving your reality to be from the inside out or the outside in?

in #spirituality6 years ago

Hello world. The following is from 2017. My Husband Alex and I were discussing the myriad materials we were and had been being guided to partake of on our journeys. We talked of how my learning disability has kept me from taking in and comprehending most of what it is I try to read or listen to. Yet, it seems as if the recent materials we were partaking of were completely comprehensible for me. As we discussed this the Truth began to dawn on me...

"The last couple of days I have been discussing with my Husband Alex all the things I have been guided to look at or read on this journey of experience I have had. I happen to be severely dyslexic. So comprehension of written and spoken materials are difficult to comprehend at the best of times for me. I have no comprehension of fractions, percentages, decimals, music and so many other items.

So far on this journey my guides have blocked me from reading, seeing, hearing, and comprehending those things that have entrapped my brothers. Yet they guide me to read specific things such as The Emerald Tablets of Thoth, The Law of One, and The Kybalion.

Now here is a kicker about these things they have had me read... When I was guided to read these things it was to show me what they had already been teaching me. That they were and had been teaching me these books from the back to the front based on the way I perceive and learn. I perceive the world from the inside out and my brothers perceive the world from the outside in. They have taken everything they read or is told to them as the absolute Truth without questioning any of it. Are you perceiving your reality to be from the inside out or the outside in?

Blessings on your journeys my brothers. Hugs and love. You are loved. I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51