An open dialogue is needed for true healing to occur.

in #spirituality6 years ago

My Guides have told me over and over an open dialogue is needed for true healing to occur. That no subject is off limits to discuss. Each of us experience a multitude of situations. All are given to us for the purpose of healing ourselves and others. If everything is for our benefit then nothing is to ever be left out of the conversations.

My Guides have shown me that healing comes with sharing our experiences and the lessons learned through them. I personally share from my own experiences the lessons I have learned. I have shared about the rapes, molestation, mental, emotional, and physical abuses I have endured and healed from. I share how each experience had a lesson within it. That in each situation I made choices and decisions to judge what I was experiencing or I choose to accept the judgments being handed to me.

There is a psychology at play in the back ground that very few see or are willing to actually look at. The manipulations being used on us from the day we are born trap us into a codependent relationship with every being our path crosses. Think about that statement a minute.

"The manipulations being used on us from the day we are born trap us into a codependent relationship with every being our path crosses."

Every judgment taught you is a manipulation used to control you. All of it is done on a psychological level to control you and what you think, say, and do.

Blessings on your journeys my brothers. Hugs and love. You are loved. I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51