An electrifying day.

in #spirituality6 years ago

Hello world. The following is from 2014. At the time I was experiencing powerful energy sweeping through my body effecting the electronics around me...

Focusing on the Spiritual side of things. Give me Light to guide me and wings to lift me high so I may see the bigger picture before me.

Today has been an electrifying day. I was experiencing waves/pulses of energy most of the day today. As the waves hit, the electronics around me would flicker on and off. My joints would start popping as if to release the excess energy. For the first time I didn't feel afraid of it and actually enjoyed it. I found myself laughing every time the waves would come on. My Husband, Alex, suggested I go outside and stand on the grass barefoot to help ground me a bit and help to dispel the extra energy. It seems to have helped. I am no longer laughing like a lunatic.

Blessings on your journeys my brothers. Hugs and love. You are loved. I love you.

Sort:  

Hi my deat @mysticnamuha
It is a great post
Best of luck
Thanks
@srjoy785

It sounds to me like you were indeed releasing excess energy, a natural process also manifested (at different levels) as laughing, yawning, sighing, muscle twitches, heat coming off, and more. "Laughing like a lunatic" can continue for half an hour or more as a release of some particular "charge" and can be found to be quite cathartic (in a normal person) as long as it occurs naturally and is not forced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56