A C I M

in #spirituality6 years ago

I am not New Age.
I am timeless.
I am not the way.
I am a way.
My message will not change.
It will always stay the same.
I am the truth and the light.
The Holy Spirit is your guide.
This illusion is not reality.
In truth you only misperceive.
The call for love your brothers make.
When they attack you in any way.
See beyond what you perceive.
Then you will see the reality.
They reflect what you want to see.
What you see is inside you, you see.
The childhood hurts you bury inside.
The lack of love you where denide.
These became the tools you learned to keep.
To hide the hurts burried deep.
Now you are learning to let things go.
To unbury the hurts so your emotions flow.
Tapping into the love you need.
Locked deep inside and you have the key.
Be willing to look at that darkness inside.
Shine on it a loving light.
Recognizing in forgiving you can be healed.
In loving yourself you continue to heal.
Only then can you rebuild.
Relationships built on love not guilt.
No longer will you feel guilt and shame.
Your fears of abandonment and constant blame.
These negative thoughts are never true.
I am love and am always with you.
Live your life lovingly.
Give unconditional love to all you see.
My love is all encompassing.
It has no opposite and that is key.
Look at this reality.
Forgiveness will bring you back to me.
Filled with love for Eternity.
I am the truth and the light.
The Grace of God is loving light.
Forgive your hurts and you will see.
God's Loving Light in all Humanity.

Sabrina Reyenga

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup