You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Tarot Archetypes on Awakening’s Path

in #spirituality7 years ago

Oh man, I relate to a bunch of these archetypes but I'm definitely best embodied by the "seeker." I just wander the Earth, learning about different cultures and talking to gurus about Awakening. It's hard to live in modern society in this way... I guess it was always hard for seekers to be part of the society. I'm glad we have YouTube and social media now though :-) I've been filming my encounters with gurus all over the world and uploading them to youtube.com/kevinellerton and facebook.com/kevinellerton so I can share my experiences with others as well :-) Thanks for writing great articles! Be well. Namaste.

Sort:  

Indeed @miskoozi the "Seeker" archetype is quite powerful, and you can relate to it by another name in the hero's journey. Thanks for sharing your work too. All the best to you.

Thanks for wishing me good luck :)

You're very welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44