Welcome me to the Steemit Community

in #spirituality7 years ago

My name is Mireya Wessolossky. I am from the Planet Earth that happened to be born in Venezuela some +50 years ago. I have love my life since then. My life is full of great experiences and I am sucking as much as I can of this brief time on Earth, although I believe we return once we die for another period to have another bunch of experience again. I am living currently in the State of Massachusetts (USA) where I practice my passion skill of medicine. I love also moving my body and feeling my muscles and joints pushing my body through exercise of any kind, but my favorite ones are swimming, biking, running, lifting weight, and yoga. Scan 76.jpegMy nuclear family is adorable with a teen daughter that have and is teaching me every day to care about me. My husband remind me of my contrast and differences with another being and allowing to see his grow with his pace that is much different than mine, nevertheless his. I have been raised from atheist parents that developed my left brain so strong that become hypertrophic, so my right brain started to claim its space and attention about 5 years ago, thank God. I discovered a much richer life beyond our limited 5 senses. Currently, I am trying to evolve this part that is claiming unity and oneness. I decided to join this community as it was recommended by a very dear and lovely Steemit member. I want to bring the best of my experience to this group and share as many have shared great tips to me that has made my life so awesome.

One of my first sharing is the world of the Incas. I have been fascinated with them and its accomplishment for not yet clear reason, but I only know that the energy of the Andes in Peru, attacks me very much. I came this week to revisit this land and mesmerize me how they build their walls with so precision and excellency. His stones were perfectly fitting each other like in this picture. One day will discover how they really did it but many speculations ranges from people from other worlds, techniques of heat and cold, and many other theories but nevertheless its cool.IMG_0066.JPG

Ok new friends, I will be posting again to bring some perspectives to all of you as well as appreciating yours.

Sort:  

50 looks great on you!!

It´s great to see you arround, hypertrophic left brain. Love you so much. I´ll keep an eye on you. Muaaack ;)

Congratulations @mireyawesso! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mireyawesso! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42