You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond The Veil - Bringing Together A Community

in #spirituality6 years ago

A- I don't believe Zombies walk around eating people (yet) but I still watch The Walking Dead.

The talk of paranormal makes me a little dizzy because I know there is some substance to it. My major was science but you don't have to be a scientist to realize there are so many things that go unexplained.

Sort:  

This is true, I didn't really believe in this stuff until a few years ago when I lived in a haunted house. There are certainly things that can't be explained. I understand how the talk of this stuff can be a little unnerving to some. There aren't always those haunted house horror stories though which is what most of us hear about. I was also interested in the unknown before I actually believed in it 100%. It can be some very interesting stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52