You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11.16.17 - Karma Map Part II + Brief Update

Thanks for mentioning my work and Pure Intentions in your post.
I actually noticed your post in my feed and was surprised as I read down that I was being mentioned!

Karma is coming up a lot, I'm hearing about this from many people. The biggest thing I heard about karma was from @andreasadegh - she was telling me how karma is being passed to victims during torture, mind control and satanic ceremonies, so basically evil has been transferring it's karma to the victims since the beginning of time, so old souls are swimming in karma that is NOT theirs!
Add to this that all the programming is that it is our karma and we did the wrong, so many people believe this to be true and take on guilt and shame that they did bad in past lives when truth is they were more likely to have been a victim in past lives.

So I've been working on releasing, disconnecting and revoking all transferring of karma from evil to victims. Huge issue and so many are affected by this.

So re your comments about "my task here is to heal the old karma that is creating the vulnerability in my energy field to prevent future misdirections of my energy" - I would work on revoking all karma that has been transferred to you and see how that feels.

Do lots of protection and raising your frequency as you do this, because they're not going to be happy about it! But well worth doing this and getting freer and then free of all this karma that is not ours!

Sending Love, Light & Blessings <3

Sort:  

That's funny about the mention - notifications are a little different here on Steemit. I wanted to make sure you were credited with that idea and I think holding that intention is helping - things today seem much clearer and lighter. I guess I needed to be reminded to use it! Lol

Karma is definitely coming up a lot - in fact I got an email this morning "Karma - momentum and value" which is funny since "value" is what I worked with on 11:11

http://www.azizshamanism.com/karma-momentum-value/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+azizshamanism+%28Aziz+Shamanism%29

I definitely agree about the karma dumping (and life extension practices connected, among with the "getting away with murder" while others get wrongly punished for things they didn't do).

You're right there is a very particular nuance with the "we have all been perpetrators and have done every horrible thing at some point". My belief on that - is "sometimes". Some carry more baggage than others. I don't think many things except at the highest purest levels are "absolute" :) you're right the willingness and agreements to accept junk that is not right, or ours, is at the root of a lot of unwarranted misery.

In those situations (the lawless dumping of foreign karma) - what helps me as a relatively passive person, is putting on my sassy pants. HELL NO YOU DON'T is really powerful lol It took me a long time to recover that ability,but "please sir if you don't mind, I'd rather you didn't dump on me" doesn't seem to be as much of a quick, powerful sweep. I will take it under advisement to check where that might be hiding along with all this other stuff. Thank you for reminding me to attend to the protection & energy maintenance too. I can fully admit - especially at times like these when I am in active work mode (which is when I need to be doing basics more than ever), I forget because my thoughts & energy are elsewhere. Very easy to get spun out. So thank you again your insights! I am really grateful to have you helping me and challenging me to think and move energy in different ways! <3

I feel much of this karma issue is so old, going back to the beginning of time and needs revoking / reflecting back through all lifetimes. Huge task and probably too big for many, so it keeps being collected, along with us not having known that evil are dumping all their karma on us!

There is so much going on in both our human lives and the energy / global shift that it's easy to forget the bigger picture. I do live as 'energy first' but it has taken a lot of energy work to be able to do this. I know many get caught up in 'human life' and then forget about the energy aspect!

The energies are intense right now and it's kicking up a stir so hard not to feel it! Sending love & blessings <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28