You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human values: PEACE ( Love in thought) ✌

It was really interesting to read your post on human values. I very much believe these are the foundation of a good, caring humanity and I do also feel it is somewhat lacking in many areas!

I work with Mind - Peace & Stillness, Heart - Pure Love & Joy, Soul - Light & Truth (or integrity) so the same as your 5 human values, with slightly different names.

I agree that we need to 'walk our talk' and start with ourselves first! When I was writing 'Loving You - Discover Your True Inner Self' I found that I wasn't loving myself and doing all the things I was writing about for others to do, so that was a bit of a shock and wake up call!

We learn through sharing and teaching and it keeps us moving forwards! Great to read your post on such important topics.

Sort:  

Thanks Michelle, I appreciate your interest in the subject. Yes, isn't it funny to see that these values are at the base of all spiritual systems, also yours? It makes it a bit easier to see the unity in the diversity of all that is spiritually available, doesn't it?

You're welcome Clara. Yes we have unity through the good morals, truth, integrity, love, peace etc whatever names they are called they are fundamental to a good humanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38