Want to know more about spirituality?

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

21294520_1792381687726815_4933189209868468224_n.jpg

Greetings dear readers! I'm Pritesh. A writer that tries to reveal the works of this universe into words. There are magical realms right before you, undetected by your limited senses and slower vibrations.
It takes me a great amount of energy and time, to receive and convey this beauty in words. Being a Piscean mystic, I was greatly inclined towards spirituality and developed a sense of oneness from a very young age as i am very empathic.
A desire to share my love in the form of art and words is what revealed my abilities over the years. Initially I began writing poetry, songs and quotes. As my knowledge and understanding of my self expanded, I stepped into my true power. I use the social media platform of Instagram to share my messages and knowledge for the betterment of society. I don't teach, but simply remind you of your true nature. After receiving massive amounts of love and a large fan following (60K now!) I was suggested this platform by a dear friend of mine to reach out to more number of people (which is what my primary goal is)

It gives me great pleasure to share my deepest insights and messages that I receive from the universe.
I am also a physical therapist (MPT), a photographer, and a guitarist. Apart from these mundane earthly tasks, I tirelessly work towards facilitating the ascension of the collective consciousness of humanity. I hope you find your answers here, for I am one. - Pritesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47