You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s not all love & light. The real meaning of the shadow. [The Truth Uncovered Series - Part 1]

Wow! This was an incredible article my friend! I have been long searching to understand the shadow and why it haunts so many people. Along my journey I have learned that it wishes to work with our light selves in unity, but it is up to us to accept it and let it in.

I loved what you said, "The shadow wants to be invited into the light," and "The shadow is a reminder." Those caused so many pieces of this puzzle to click for me! It is helping us to see an aspect of ourselves that we would not otherwise think to look at. Just like you pointed out, if your gas light comes on for your car then it reveals that something needs to be fixed. But as divine beings our tools for understanding these signals lies within our shadow, which is often communicated through our intuition.

Our intuition is what gives us access to things that are unseen. There are so many things we are told to believe and so many people to convince us that they have the answer, when in reality no one has the answer, except ourselves. The answer we seek lies within us and oftentimes, it is found within the depths of our shadow that not many dare to even consider looking at.

Namaste, love and unity my friend! <3

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for you sharing and your deep insights! Yes, I may share some of my insights about the true meaning of intuition in my next article in the series. Thank you for the inspiration, where the series should head next ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36