Challenge of the day #1 - The comment with the most upvotes wins

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers!

I want to make something interactive today. I want to write a short article about something what YOU want to read.
Basically I want you guys to leave a question in the comment section. The question should be about something that you want to find an answer for. Whether it is about life's purpose, spirituality, religion, philosophy, hidden knowledge, psychology or similar topics.
mental-health-3350778_960_720.png
Credit: https://pixabay.com

I will end the challenge the moment this post reaches 15 questions. The question that gets the most upvotes wins.
My job will be to focus and give you the best answer I can, in a short article, based on my knowledge (these topics are actually among my favorites). I will reply the winning comment with the link to the short article when it's done.

RULE 1. In order for this to work, you CANNOT upvote your own question. (I can also upvote if I like a questions)
(EDIT)
RULE 2. Participants have to upvote at least one questions, otherwise there is a chance nobody wins.

Thank you all for participating and good luck!

Sort:  

That's amazing. Thank you for support!

What is the right religion among different religions; And which must be joined by all peoples ??? !!!!
I want your own answers !!! Not what is said or rumored !!

Thank you. That's a very very good question!!

many thanks to you!!!!!!!!

I have a question, how do you define Freewill and in your opinion does it exist ? Cheers !

I have the goodies about free will :D Thank you for asking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98