2018 - the summer of chaos and deep inner shifts

IMG_20180516_193123.jpg
photo: Claudia Mocker, Berlin

Dear friends,

~~ This letter is part of the series I started last year with the intention of sharing thoughts, inspirations and inner perspectives on the times we're living in, as well as some insights which emerge from my own inner processes. Share/ support if you find it useful or inspiring in any way! ~~

I wonder, how you've been?
This summer has been full of motion for me, both on the inside and outside, with lots of movement geographically, as well as deep inner restructuring, shifting views and perception, purifying the mind, just a bit more each time. I'm now on my way through Central Europe, slowly moving north towards my native lands...

I wonder, what's your experience of these intense and incredible times? We're all living it, for sure, just with some personalized flavoring.
Lately I've been dipping my toes into evolutionary astrology, which really has the potential to orient us and provide important confirmations on the way, so that we meet any change with the right attitude and trust.

Trust is a big one.

Exhaling deeply...
I feel resistance. I make it less solid with an inhale, I direct it out of the body with an exhale.
Surrender. Start walking off the cliff,
into the complete unknown,
with complete trust that the higher mind knows what's going on.
Allowing the intelligence of chaos to break up the limiting structures inside, to open, to set free, to make space.

Walking out of the comfort zone and off of that cliff,
finding complete grounding in the trust,
and not falling down.
It helps to believe that everything is contributing to the soul's evolution,
and thus it is grounded,
yet not according to the existing definitions or to my past expectations.

I think of children, and their incredible medicine of innocence and curiosity.
How much am I able to release the grip, and allow myself to simply become curious about the happenings? To observe where the chaos takes me and to stay open, welcoming something different.

They say, we are collectively moving towards a year of manifestation and creation (i.e. 2020), the year to manifest that particular new expression that's been asking to be born. And through this summer's powerful planetary alignments, retrogrades and eclipses, we have a chance to purify deeper that which is still holding us back.

In these times of sudden changes, unexpected events, triggering situations, I feel a chance to deepen my compassion, towards other human beings, towards myself.
The more I've travelled, the more realities I had the privilege to witness. People live and choose to live in such completely different ways and environments, and there is not one choice better than the other. There is simply a diversity. Similar to the diversity of the natural habitat - the diversity of life styles and human experiences. When I am able to step out and look at a bigger picture, I am fascinated, and humbled. I am learning to welcome each and every one in their uniqueness, as a teacher, as a main actor, on this common stage of life. Learning to put down my need to convince, learning to put down my fear of “there is not enough for everyone”. Learning to make space for each soul and to listen deeply, for each and every one carries a jewel inside, a gift and a message to be shared. This brings warmth and goodness to my heart, and helps to take things even less personally.

I wish for all of us to find deep joy in welcoming this diversity, in making space for our own deep needs and wishes, as well as for the needs and wishes of others.
We're living this transition together, and mutual support and compassion are so important and so valued.
Take care of yourself, take care, from time to time, of another human being, take care of a tree...
I wish for all of us to grow in patience and respect of our sensitivity.

And dare!
Dare again and again!

Dreaming to experience the authentic, spontaneous, raw expression of each one of you.
With much love.

Arina

Sort:  

Congratulations @masteringtheself! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31