Live in Peace of Heart

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

IMG 0400

Marian Message 316 b-g (from "To the Priests, Our Lady's Beloved Sons")

"Love; pray; make reparation. With the simplicity of little children, live the present moment, which the Father is preparing for you as a gift of his divine providence.

Do not allow yourselves to be seduced by those who point to years and days, as though they wanted to impose a timetable on the infinite mercy of the divine Heart of my Son Jesus.

Today, many are the false prophets who are spreading lying messages in order to cast many of my children into anguish and fear.

I am the Mother of Hope and of Trust...I am the glorious Mother of his second coming.

Live in expectation, and you will be blessed...because you have the certitude that the time of the present tribulation is preparing the time of the glorious return of my Son Jesus."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37