My First Encounter With the Medicine of Kambo

in #spirituality6 years ago

The medicine of Kambo has altered my life in such a positive way - physically, mentally, and emotionally! I want to give acknowledgment to the beautiful medicine woman, Dr. Alex Pardois, who introduced me to the medicine of Kambo for the first time. It has been an absolute pleasure working with her, as she exceeds all expectations of what is needed throughout a Kambo ceremony!

If you are being called to the medicine of Kambo, I highly recommend Dr. Alex, as she is a fantastic facilitator of the medicine! Not only is she extremely credible and well-educated, she knows exactly how to create a safe environment where we are free to be at our most vulnerable state, and that is extremely essential for this kind of work. Thank you for all you do, Alex. You always have a place here in Acapulco!

If you're an Instagram fan like I am, you can follow Alex @alchemywithalex for more!

Sort:  

I just had a Kambo shaman in my house a few days ago but I passed on the opportunity. I didn't feel ready yet. Weird thing is I do feel now. ;)

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

so great share dear
its Medicine of Kambo,,really a great work
thanks for share

Thanks for sharing!
I am so happy to see these kinds of medicines talked about on Steemit.

I have also worked with the Kambo medicine, and my experience was that Kambo is a benevolent spirit. I felt cleansed bodily, emotionally, and energetically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80