You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Myth Of Evolution

That is exactly the direction I am going. God and science do seem to be one in the same. We will all see it a little bit differently, even if we believe the same things. I think in the end the details are less important than the big picture. I have always thought that I needed to know all the details in order to fully believe in something but lately it seems that choosing, and having faith might be enough. Not that I don't want to learn, I love learning, just that I don't think that when I die it's going to matter is I got a few details wrong.
Thank you for you very constructive response, it's nice to be able to discuss these things in a friendly manner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35