You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling through Time and Space with memory intact

in #spirituality6 years ago

The deeper you get into this staff, the more you realise that we know nothing at all. It is not surprising that after trying to understand the nature of reality for so long, Einstein died saying he would want to be a plumber in his next life.
Only mystics get a glimpse, Buddha knew all his previous lives, I guess it is time for the rest of us to get to work! Great article!

Sort:  

Yes, I agree with your first sentence. And as you said in your comment in my last article, the little things become the hardest.
Personally, I know some past lives of mine and my next life. In the latter, only glimpses. But that is more than enough to have great anticipation.Over years I turned this fear of transitioning into my greatest anticipation by means of logging myself ever deeper into my subconscious where all these 'data' are stored, yet without any sense of escaping the present. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06