Sort:  

Unfortunately, it goes much deeper than just an interpretation of a singular belief. It goes to the very heart of what the Gospel of Jesus Christ is. I agree, it is a shame, and I hope that Kevin and I can work through all of this. I would have kept it private, as I have for the past 1.5 years, but he insisted on making his points of contention with me public by teaching the very things I warned him about over a year ago now on very public forums. In the Christian faith, if a person takes on the responsibility of being a teacher, as Kevin and I have, then we are open to constructive criticism if what we teach doesn't line up with the truth of God's word.

Having talked to both of you over the last couple of years, it is a shame that you two are unable to meet in the centre.
I shall continue with the teachings of my late Grandmother,
"To remain friends never discuss politics or religion".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33