You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rigidity in Your Spiritual Practice

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

I like your thinking!

I am all about flow and cannot abide routine - but, I realise that I am a little extreme here.

You can bet your bottom SBD that if a practice tells me I should do it here, here and here I won't!

:)

Balance is key and, as you say, listening to oneself.

And I love your final sentence:

Don't hide under your spiritual practice, and don't let it take over or become your life.

I admire your commitment and enjoyed reading your post.

xox

Sort:  

Glad to see you here! You and I are of similar mind, I think. I know I enjoy your posts as well. Hope to see ya around more. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53