You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Important Lessons I've Learned from Plants

in #spirituality6 years ago

So happy to find you here and read your post! I've followed you in order to read/share more. I couldn't agree more about what you've written about energies and especially sharing sexual energy. Yes, a sacred, spiritual and powerful way to heal and uplift and yet it seems society wants to strip and denigrate our being wise to our own powers.
Self forgiveness is difficult and something I'm continuing to work with. Thank you for the inset referring to failure and endings--pertinent for me right now.

Sort:  

PS--and, I LOVE your owl too! One of my sacred power animals as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62