Lost in a mystical time & space?

in #spirituality8 years ago

So where do we go from here?

Start from.... erm.....pondering the thought of what I really want you all to know about me......

I'm not an ordinary person, I once thought I was nothing, I'm most definitely not egotistical or indeed an attention seeker but I know I'm 'special', a most interesting sort of human entity living on a land mass that I'm really not sure I'm comfortable with at times......

Oh I've seen alot and experienced many things in 'life' unyet I KNOW I know very little about whats 'real'.Oh there is soooo much more to this experience we are having right now!

From time to time you will get to read about me, the me that is NOW. At other times you will read stuff that will maybe even blow your mind, or most certainly make you sit back and think.......and the more you think, the more you realise all the puzzle pieces fit, perfectly.

If you are interested in any of the few things listed below (TAGS) then please consider 'following' me, not in the sense that I 'know' where we should be at in this realm, but go ahead and create the 'link' that will join great minds, lets help each other figure this shit out...... The 'art' of communication is where it lies, it's what the 'others' dont want us to do. They KNOW it will destroy their agenda, their 'cunning plans', their deceit.

We are all that is, the most powerful and enduring Truth that ever will be. The worm is turning......We are not 'here' forever, lets make a difference for our future selves.....

I want to hear your thoughts, your stories, your experiences.
Ultimately it's what's going to help us all survive whats ahead.....


Love & Light

Namaste,

KevB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49