Verse of the Day - Every Morning is a New Beginning

Psalm 143-8 (Steemit).jpg

I used to wake up wishing it was night, and at night I wished it was morning; I was not enjoying my life. Now I look forward to each day. God arranged life in twenty-four-hour periods; we sleep for a while and then wake up refreshed to start all over again.

God intended every morning to be a brand new start, a fresh opportunity.

We can go to bed feeling hopeless and worn out, thinking, I just don't believe I can go on. But somehow a good night's rest renews us, and we wake up with faith again, thinking, Maybe today my breakthrough will come, and I will get an answer; I cant make it one more day.

So thank God for mornings.

@keivin @steemitph.png

Sort:  

Hi @keivincabreros,,nice to see you around..:) you can use steemitfamilyph and untalented as your tag also....God bless ,a very inspiring thought!!!

Noted Ms. Regine.

Thanks for hanging around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61