You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Meditating Is (Slowly but Surely) Changing My Life for the Better

in #spirituality7 years ago

Thanks for your post.
It is a wonderful experience and you have managed to capture it in this medium very well. This is I just want to read here in steemit. I felt identified with each word, because it happened to me when I started. Within a few days I already felt the changes in my way of being and my actions, and reactions to the situations that arose.

In my case, Yes, I meditate, every day, twice a day one hour in the morning and one in the night. And I practice Ashtanga Yoga 6 times at week.
I am a Ashtanga Yoga practitioneer and teacher, according to the tradition of Pattabhi Jois and for me it is also exciting to write, too. That's why I'm here.

Well, I'm to order. I have given you a well-deserved UpVote, and I'll follow you.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @karmadorje, thanks for your lovely elaborate comment. Makes me smile to see genuine people here, who are very open and devoted to the beautiful practice of meditation like you. Wow, twice a day for one hour seems pretty advanced to me, well done! I practice yoga 5 times a week as well. We have a lot in common :) I am checking you out as well! Best wishes x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31