You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation A way of Life - Part 2

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

Wow ! this is a long post , and I thank you very much for sharing it in my @popcontest ! We could all use meditation to help get our self confidence back , or keep the self confidence we do have and to relieve the stresses of everyday life ! I will definitely try these techniques when I get the chance to actually commit whole hearted lyrics to it ! Possibly on Wednesday when I start my security night shift on a construction site that's starting up , so there will be nothing for me to do for 10 hours ! LOL! Except blog on steemit of course!!😂😂😂💕👍 Good luck ! Upped and resteemed

Sort:  

I am glad you liked it. Yes please do meditate in whatever form is most comfortable for you :-)

Thanks ! 💕✌👍

Oops ! Im going over the entries and this was not shared in my pop contest . I thought it was ! Too bad it may have been a winner ! I will be starting a new contest 7 tomorrow , so stay tuned for all the details on how to enter that one at #popcontest Thanks ! 👍👍👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71