Ho'oponopono - makes miracles, try it for yourself and share your experience

in #spirituality7 years ago


What have I discovered during my journey of conscious evolution? 

Among many of the tools and practices I tried on my path to self discovery, one of the most remarkable is the practice of  Ho'oponopono. 

This practice has the potential to give you insights, awareness, solve unconscious conditioning, bring amazing clarity,  focus and so many other benefits to you and your environment. Very easy and short. Everyone can do it during and between daily activities. 

Before I explain how it works just keep in mind that, you don't even need to believe into it as the Higher mind, or the Subconscious mind will learn eventually what you communicate to it on a daily basis and drive you trough the process of transformation or whatever comes your way. 

For me the changes were enormous, especially after 2 weeks when I started to realize that it was because of my simple, short, daily practice that I have achieved such clarity and understanding about my issues. 

Ho'oponopono consists in mindfully repeating four simple phrases:  

I’m sorry.
Please forgive me.
Thank you.
I love you.  

It doesn’t matter whether you think you are saying them to God, Source, Spirit, the Universe or to your Higher Self. It only matters that you say them sincerely, from your heart.  Direct them in the way that has the most meaning for you, and just take a moment to get clear about what your intentions are. 

Start by simply repeating the four phrases together. 

You can repeat them as you walk, as you drive,as you cook, as you go about your daily tasks.  Let them become the default state of mind for you, replacing the random flow of your ordinary thoughts.  Play with it for some time and let me know if it brought, if it awakened something beautiful in you. 

Here is another great explanation about this miraculous tool for inner transformation. 


Good luck to all and I hope you get the most out of it!

:)



Sort:  

Good one , ceep going :) Will try this for sure !

Very powerful, I will follow you and resteem and look forward to hearing more from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95