Worm Hole + Oracle Card Reading for 10.20.17

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

Good morning, starshines! Here at my holon it looks like we'll be enjoying another beautiful, clear autumn day. On Tuesday, I participated in the 2nd Anahata Code Gridwork Workshop, and focused on chemtrail healing for my area, so this is good considering Tuesday we had some very heavy spray. A couple of weeks ago I had "chemtrail flu" which lasted over a week and I'm still wheezing a little bit from it.

Anahata Codes - if you're not familiar, check it out at:
http://www.anahatacodes.com

Anahata Codes is a brilliant, freely offeredly offered system of healing that has an infinite number of applications and is very fast-working and powerful.

The code I got for chemtrail healing is the Elemental Assisting Frequency of Americium which has a lot of very interesting properties. Being that it is a synthetic element which is harmful to life, as Anahata explains, when you use this code you are actually working with the polarities and antidote energies to it.

Americium - 95 9698 96 9768

So yes - this miraculous clearing of the skies led to some amazing star viewing last night. I went out to try to get a peek at Uranus (hardy har har), but I'm not sure what I was seeing was actually it. I learned to recognize some constellations I wasn't previously familiar with, so I'll take that as a win! I went down to the edge of my driveway to get a better view of the southeastern sky, and laid on my back with some binoculars.

It's amazing to look at what all is actually out there, that I don't normally see or even think about due to the light pollution here. At some point, I know I will be working with star energy in connection to the gridwork I do, so it was nice to be outside in that element and I really do need to make a point to do it more often now that it is cooling down and the mosquitoes won't bleed me dry.

This morning I'm still in that space of cool, ethereal wonder and expansion. :) To try to add some visuals to the post I thought I'd draw a card for the day. I chose the Cosmos Tarot (http://lightgreyartlab.com/cosmos) ...which is an exceptionally beautiful deck, though I don't use it a lot because I find a lot of the meanings printed on the cards to not match my impressions. The deck is a collaborative project by 100 talented artists and it is fabulous to look at for inspiration. The card I drew was WORM HOLE - and how perfect...that's almost exactly how I looked lying in my driveway with my binoculars :)

IMG_20171020_085202.jpg

Another perfect example of synchronicity - the subject line of the October 14 email Anahata sent out announcing the gridwork workshop is " The wormholes that connect us are highways for love." In the email she said:

"Did you know?

That at the center of every molecule is a wormhole that connects to every

center of every molecule that is and ever was?

We are entangled.

Part of the Whole inextricably. "

I don't always use the LWBs that come with decks, but I thought in this case it might be nice to do so. There's no author listed for the booklet, just Light Grey Labs...so Light Grey Labs says:

"....On one hand, the worm hole represents the romantic idea that two uniquely different elements in the universe can be linked by a cosmic thread: a stream of consciousness, a conversation, a chance encounter, or even the concept of karmic justice. The card is about finding the connection that relates each one to the other."

To me, several things leap out about this.

As Sal from Starseed Astrology pointed out - Uranus appearing in the sky under this Libra energy is kicking up some karmic justice seeking to be done with the Uranium One situation, where there was massive wrongdoing and massive covering-up. I hope that the truth is revealed and justice is done, and that the punishments fit the crimes to create karmic balance and rid the Earth of this toxic energy.

On a personal note, this morning I heard news of a company finally having the information they needed to prosecute employees who had been caught stealing. Same thing - these were very dark individuals and I hope their karma is fitting enough to make them see the error of their ways, and either cancels the imbalance, or even better generates the understanding they need to make amends and go forward better people having learned from it. (I'm a realist - that's wishful thinking.)

Maybe this is an appropriate time to mention that I have no qualms with the law administering justice when it can not be done any other way.

The karmic healing work I've done in the past is based on first having the complete understanding of the original circumstance that initiated the karma, and then facilitating forgiveness for all parties involved, with unconditional love being the tone that heals, restores, corrects the imbalance, and retains the lessons learned so that it need not ever be repeated again (or the things that manifest over lifetimes as a result, illnesses where the energy is stored in the body, etc).

Sadly, most people are not aware that this type of work even exists, and if they did know would probably still reject it as crazy woo. So practically speaking, our imperfect justice system is all we have to at least correct imbalances in this present lifetime, though it ultimately does nothing to heal what causes it or stop it from happening again over and over into infinity.

Personally, my energy is still very high for now, and I think the focus for me today will be on looking for synchronic threads, shoring up my gridlines, and seeing what kinds of connections are wanting to come through today. There is definitely a feeling that something positive and unexpected could come through, and I would certainly welcome that.

And I wish that for you too, whoever may be reading this. :) A day of magickal, beautiful cosmic connections and serendipitous encounters.

Love,
K

P.S. I finally join Steemit and take up blogging, and then the site goes down LOL Is it interference? Feels like it... it seems like there is a lot of good will and a lot of people sharing information that goes against the grain. As I was reminded yesterday, I'll push back and fight for those who need to be heard to get their messages out. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @kairomantik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76