Sandra Walter - 11.09.17 - Merge Sequences and the Open Gateway: Meditate to Activate

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

sandra.png

I just got Sandra Walter's new update & wanted to pass it along. I find her work very helpful and she has really demonstrated a lot of integrity over the years speaking her truth and being a pioneer in the lightworker community. Though I don't normally feel comfortable in big group workings, on occasion I have found her SUNday meditations to be a really nice way to link up with others in spirit to anchor in a positive timeline for New Earth, especially during times of turmoil. She does the types of Gridwork I feel called to do - both crystalline/energetic and physically working with Earth power spots. Though I have been "on the bench" for a few weeks, I am still pulling for the others and hope the important work they are doing helps bring in a beautiful timeline for us all.

http://www.sandrawalter.com/merge-sequences-and-the-open-gateway-meditate-to-activate/

Sort:  

hi,kairomantik,nice to read about you.
am jeevansantoshi from india,am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.
i have followed you.So,can also follow me.
Best of luck!

Thank you for the kind welcome and well wishes! I followed you back...all the best to you as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40