11.28.17 - Found Treasures + Kairomantik Reading

in #spirituality7 years ago

IMG_20171128_104521.jpg

I hope everyone had a safe and happy Thanksgiving (or at least a safe and happy time in general if you don't celebrate Thanksgiving). Family business has taken up most of my time, so I find myself in the weird space of trying to get back into the groove of what I was working on. I'm still wading through the tangled energies and my associations with them, but still haven't arrived at the original circumstance.

Things have been pretty quiet in 3D, but last night I had an interesting turn of events. Here in the country, I have to load up my trash and take it to the dump. There is a little "swap shop" for people to leave things that other people might want, rather than throwing it away. It was dark but I decided to check anyway, using my phone as a flashlight. On one of the shelves I saw two boxes - a solar robot kit and a magic kit. I grabbed them, fully expecting them to either be missing pieces or maybe even full of cockroaches, who knows LOL To my surprise and delight, when I got home and inspected, the contents of both were still completely bagged and like new.

My treasures:
IMG_20171128_093804.jpg

If you've been following along with my recent writings about AI, nanobots and such turning up.... the "Build Your Own Solar Robot" sync is pretty funny. I wonder what kind of intentions I can seed with that.?

What is really cool to me - is the deck of cards included with the magic kit. It's the Fantasma Deluxe Psychic Deck. Whoa - what a thing to find at the dump! Sorting through it, I noticed there is an added trick card... the 3 1/2 of diamonds. How's that for an abstract, between-worlds expansion of energy?

When I dowsed for the meaning of it, I got "frequency + creation". I guess it is somewhat a symbol and totem of the creation tone that I am working to recover. Awesome!

I slept with the deck under my pillow to sync up with it, and did a reading this morning:

Kairomantik Reading - 11.28.17
IMG_20171128_094424.jpg

Although some of those cards are not good, at least I know it's accurate! I've learned to not be afraid to hear bad news if it's the truth.

The Frame (4 corner cards) correctly show my rightful inheritance/holographic knowledge being interfered with and distributed across a (social) matrix network. It appears the heavy negative influences indeed are in the past timeline, with the worst of the negative matrix-type negative entity in the future, interfering with my Higher Self and my rightful inheritance across all timelines...

I'm encouraged to see the benevolent help in the center, breaking up the connection between the dark ones in the past and the future, watching over my Higher Self ( :)

The 8 of Clubs...the city, social media (not quite the same as the 10 of Clubs, the collective) in the same row as The Darkest of the Dark Matrix is somewhat disturbing, but it appears that there is something to know about that.

The Quantum Question card prominently in the middle... to get the right answer, I need to ask the right question. I had hoped to write more about Quantum Questions with the "Dream Seeds" I was working on before my laptop died.

Whereas intentions create a certain directed/projected field, open-ended high vibrational questions are magnetic/receptive and invite their solutions if you let the energy spin and do its work with a lighthearted spirit of curiosity. "What question could I ask right now, to bridge to the information I need to know?"

Using the Window in the reading (4 outer center cards), I see that I need to be asking what my Higher Self needs to know or do, to actively eliminate what is blocking me.

Henry Dowser has a series of books that are all Multidimensional Questions. I have his book Dowsing and Manifesting which has a few pages of Quantum Questings as he calls them. It's fun to dowse through those and see what comes up. This is what jumped out:

"The solution doesn't exist, but if it did, it's right in front of you. How would it feel to just pull it in now? To have that, what would it look like?"

My monkey-mind has plenty to work on with a question like that...but the thing to do is not so much to mentally work out a solution, as to just be in the energy of the POSSIBILITIES of solutions and see what comes up.

How would it feel and what would it look like, to find or create a solution that doesn't exist?

Welcome to Current 3 1/2...

Sort:  

Congratulations @kairomantik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38