You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's It's Really Like When Your Third Eye Starts To Open

in #spirituality6 years ago

That comment struck me right in...the eye. I have been reading about the third eye and some spiritual stuff lately. And have been intrigued by it. I have been raised in a christian home, and have realized that all my prayers have been answered, and fulfilled, the thing is....i got so much more than i prayed for. A lot more than i envisioned when i was praying. The time i chose to genuinely pray to god in a zealous way could not be worse....puberty..."please give me a computer....and i want that body part you know to be huge. Please God, Amen. I eventually forgot about it all. And semi drifted away from God over the years, only to be sparked later and come back in full force. Long and hilarious story short, i have always been feeling that something is amiss in the world and have been digging around using the skills i have learned on the shit-ton of computers God threw at me. And ended up in a detailed explanation with tips about how to open the third eye. I lay down on the bed and closed my eyes. After trying around for some time i suddenly saw something! It was like a dark gooey wobbly wall in front of me. The color looked like if you mix all the colors in your painting kit. Very dark purple being the majority. Everything misty as well. I sensed i could not move, but if i focused on the wall i could...zoom!? And i carefully zoomed closer and closer. I started to discern the wall was made of something that seemed alive. The best description i can find is endless amounts of anemone tentacles, except it looked like all of them wanted to escape but were anchored. After some study of it i realized i could force my focus into the wall and i did. I saw something like an obscured light in there somewhere, so i tried harder. Then suddenly there was a very powerful looking face right in front of me that was made of either fire or light. It scared me so bad i immediately snapped out of it and opened my eyes. I have tried again over a month, but never managed to do it again.. Anyone have any input? I run into a lot of warnings when trying to find others who have been successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66