*FEATHERS*steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spirituality7 years ago

feather.jpg
Everyday for the past four years I find a white feather. I find them on the ground, in my car, on the stove, in the shower, on the floor at work, and many other places. One friend gave me a picture frame to place them in and another gave me a glass bowl. There are days that I find more than one. I always say thank you and just take one to save. There are times that i ask the universe to send me a sign of someone that passed and is ok on the other side and on two occasions, I was flooded with feathers. Recently, I have a very small light feather float in front on my vision. This has been happening for the past 3 weeks.
feathers.jpg
Some say it is a sign from angels, past loved ones, or something in my subconsciousness that I am attracting. I don't know what it is but, I always say thank you and smile.
I think I will make a special pillow some day when i collect enough of them.
pillow.jpg

Sort:  

Such a wonderful thing to have happen to you.
I never really noticed them until the day my father passed away. For 5 years now I have collected them.
They are in a jar where I can see them and be alone with my memories.
Fab idea with the special pillow :)
Thank you for sharing this.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31