7 Do-It-Yourself Tips for Spiritual Growth

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)


“You read and write and sing and experience, thinking that one day these things will build the character you admire to live as. You love and lose and bleed best you can, to the extreme, hoping that one day the world will read you like the poem you want to be.”
― Charlotte Eriksson

7 Do-It-Yourself Tips for Spiritual Growth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Some great tips, have you ever read the book The Ideal Made Real? Some of these were spot on with topics in that book

I don't think I have ever read that book. Thanks for the tip, I will have a look at it :)

It's an older one, I found a free pdf on forgottenbooks.com, I think you'll like it

Thank you !

I watched the video blue. I think I attempt all seven. Pretty good ... must be why I smile so much. Thanks for posting this:)

You're most welcome Pryde ..and thank you. Your smile says it all 😊

Sound advice, thank you 😊 🎵 Singing it 🎶

Wonderful, never ever stop singing ! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13