You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gene Keys - a deep path of transformation

in #spirituality7 years ago

Cool, I've been digging into his website a bit to get a better feel for things, I'm starting to understand what he's getting at a bit more, the guy has a ton of material for this!

So far what I've read and listened to makes sense. I will be doing some contemplating, I love the way he described it as a middle ground between concentration and meditation.

If you set that website up let me know, I may be interested, though I usually like doing things on my own, an accelerated process could be helpful. Thanks a ton for sharing this, this is really interesting and seemingly useful stuff, can't wait to dive in deeper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66