You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming Human [Gene Key 36]

in #spirituality7 years ago

Yo @atmosblack, we should get a gene keys account set up and then have different people writing articles for each gene key based on their experiences and lives, I think that would be a pretty sweet project.

Otherwise more of these would be cool, I also think it would be nice to see more in depth about how it relates to you personally

Sort:  

Yes, that would be awesome. Richard tried this 2 years ago with a community website - like a Facebook for Gene Keys - but this project failed due to "personal reasons" (= he had an affair with his US coordinator - don't ask... ;))
I had a membership website, where I did much more detailed descriptions, personal stories, meditations etc. on the Gene Keys in German each month. I did that for 1 year, but it became so much work, that I would have needed more than 200 constant members, to make this a real business that also pays me in reasonable dimensions for that amount of work. So that's that...
But yeah, we could make this a project here with smaller dimensions - I could have written a lot more about the #36 here too. It feels incomplete - maybe I should do this in some podcast format on dsound - but that would again need people who are really interested to go into the depth of this wisdom and I'm not sure, if there are many people like you, who instantly grasp what this is all about... Don't forget, you are a natural 😉
Small bite sized portions will more likely do the job here... Anyway - I'm open for new things and experiments!

Oh that's interesting haha.

Ya, I bet it takes some work! The book is extensive. I was basically thinking we could set up a community account or something and just accept entries for personal experience with gene keys in each person's life. Like some background on each key and then how working with the key has affected the person.

Don't forget, you are a natural 😉

Haha, thanks, I have a decent background, but so do a lot of other people on here. I bet if they took a good look at the material they would understand it better. Plus they have you as a resource.

Maybe we could see how people react, I'll try and do one of my keys here in the next week.

Yes, that's a good idea - try one and we take it from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72