Sort:  

I'm going to Manifest Millions of Dollars :)

That's the plan bro

Thx man, like your pictures and letters and drawings. created yourself... it's really nice... How is the spanish going? thought you would use less steemit...lol

It's going good man, only learning about 1 hour per day, I should learn more but gets kinda boring. I also found a new Spanish program I'll blog about, that's really good to use with the Michel Thomas teachings.

Ok, let us know... don't look at steem terror prices now....

Ha. Yeah it's doing it's typical up and down between $1.6 and $1

Thanks for your words of wisdom inventor16. Everything is just energy and this energy is one, hence you and I, and everyone and everything around us is one. It’s the same energy that is on a continuous everlasting dance, hence death is an illusion.

Our thoughts can be materialized with a strong desire) thanks for sharing)

Awesome post, thank you. Brings to mind the conception before perception idea. https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.psychologytoday.com/blog/smarts/200811/conception-leads-perception%3Famp(source)

The so called "observer effect", where your observation changes the outcome. I couldn't agree more with this post. Our mind is a nifty tool giving this immense experience and illusion ;) If you're interested, I made an article on this subject a few months ago; One is All and All is One, A Look Into Pantheism

Great post! Modern science, especially quantum physics has caused many to rethink the nature of reality. Nick Bostrom says we maybe be living in a simulation. I think there is a good chance that we are.

I believe in the Hermetic teachings in that regard, so no it's not a simulation.

I don't know much about Hermeticism, I have seen the occasional video on Youtube but that's about all. I will look into it a bit deeper. I am always ready to go in a new direction that's the way I learn.

Amazing saying and motivation for the day. Sometimes I feel like we live in an illusion until we face the harsh reality . Reality hits hard . Love from NYC

Never been to NYC, maybe I can afford to travel there when steem goes to $1000 per coin haha.

Haha it will be worth every coin ;)

True @inventor16 and the Steem blockchain is a great platform to join forces and focus our energy!
energy.gif
And thanks for the support btw! 👍😀

Sverige_reko

Followed! :)

I like what you're doing with the poker community, keep it up.

Albert was a clever men, its a pity we where not born earlier....... then we could have learned Albert some internet stuf 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61