You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling Good Is The Ultimate Manifestation

in #spirituality6 years ago

THINGS will never bring us true joy, that is waiting inside us to be exposed. I think what really matters the most is our experiences, and also, how we face them, whether they are perceived to be "good" or "bad". We cannot become what we already are either, so we are technically already perfect as we are. Wherever we are in each moment... <3 I've noticed that when I am flowing in these thoughts, things come to me! I often don't even have to spend any money or energy for it, either!! Call it manifestation, or magic, whatever! It's beautiful and I am grateful for it. I feel pretty good reading this too. Thank you for the constant confirmation and inspiration! I keep coming back to your blogs <3 LOVE IT and your determination to create change~

Sort:  

I agree wholeheartedly with every single thing you said:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43