Sort:  

Yes 3!! You will love the book, and I got my book after I Became a Medical Reiki Master. Let me know what you think! Cheers 🙏🏽

Ps that’s too funny neglecting the other 2

They do say we each have Guardian angels at birth...dunno if from Doreen virtue's stuff I forgot ;)

Ah yes, I used to read some of Doreen's stuff too. In all honesty we can work with and call on any Angel, and the book will reveal this to you. When we are born we are given three specific angels and their names are very difficult to pronounce but if we can get close to it, it's amazing. There is a calendar and grid on who our angels are in that book. If you love the Angels as much as I do, then you are going to really love this. I can't wait until you tell me what you think and if you actually call on them what you find out. When I was first Awakened I called on many Angels to help me and it was crazy. One I called on my hair frizzed up like like an Afro. I had hair down to my waist at the time. As I mentioned in my comment to you in the Empath blog, being an empathic is just the first step. Once the door is open ... there is so much stuff we can do!! Blessings xx

Wow😍😊😚

Lol you made me laugh with that comment .. 😀😙

Well i can imagine🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53