You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 DAYS TO UNDERSTANDING THE END-TIMES MORE ACCURATELY - DAY 29 - DARK SUN AND BLOOD MOON - Part 2 - AUDIO & VIDEO

in #spirituality7 years ago

Some pre-tribers tend to lean toward the rapture being an imminent event. But scripture is very clear that certain things will take place as markers of Christ's return.

The stars, moons and sun are a big complex clock as God lays it out in Genesis for the use of appointed times.

Sort:  

Well said Brother!

The end time is gonna be terrifying. We hope we make heaven cause it’s not gonna be a sweet experience when those beasts are unleashed {the end time’s beasts

My beliefs are Bible beliefs, and I tend towards some pre-trib beliefs, some mid-trib, some post-trib and some no-trib. This comes from many years ( I’m now 70) of studying the Bible. Most of this has come to pass over the past 25 years though. Before that, I listened to sermons, but never read the Bible cover to cover to see the whole picture. I do believe that the Temple has to be built before He returns, but I accept I could be wrong. I don’t believe in knocking any of the positions held about The End Times, because each belief has some very valid arguments. All I know at this point, is that God’s ways are not my ways. And I am glad of that. 😊

As Paul says:

For now we see through a glass, darkly; but then face to face: now I know in part; but then shall I know even as also I am known.

In other words, some things are not clear now, but when we see Him face to face, all will be clear.

@dmcamera I look so forward to the day we can stop guessing about what is and what is not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69