This Week's Gift for You Steemfam! April 1, 2018

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

stone pic-1.jpeg

Last week's card was all about a major shift in the air for a major relationship in your life. Some new communications happening that opened up something new for that relationship. I can tell you, for me, this card was right on the money! My partner and I cleared up some things from our past and long-standing struggles we were experiencing and could never really move past. That is until this past week. I found myself feeling back in love with her like when we had first met. I remembered that woman who captured my heart, mind, and soul. It's been an incredible week and I hope you guys had something similar happen to​ you! I was super shocked when I pulled this weeks card as it seems like its a deepening on last weeks card. I'm excited to share it with you:

This Weeks Card Pull For You Is Topaz:

rose quartz pic.jpg

Rose Quartz

Love Life

Your heart is ready for great love, and this card validates that your romantic prayers have been heard and are being answered.
Rose quartz is this associated with innocence, youthful, and playful romantic love, so if you are currently in a relationship, you may want to have a “play date“ with your partner. If you’re single and looking, rose quartz is a sign of courtship, crushes, flirtation, and the bliss of new love on the horizon for you.
This is also a sign of falling back in love with your life and valuing life itself. Focusing on your blessings and what you’re grateful for allows you to regain the love of life. Prayers can help you to appreciate this amazing gift that God has given you.
About rose quartz: This pale pink quartz crystal is associated with attracting, healing, and maintaining romantic love. Polished rose quartz stones are often carved into heart shapes to further amplify the connection to love.

Card Pulled from Crystal ANGELS oracle cards by Doreen Virtue

I welcome and enjoy hearing what you have to say. Please don't be shy and let me know what you think! Go out and fall in love this week if not with your partner, a new love, let it be yourself! Have an amazing week and thank you for making this platform so much darn fun! Leaving you with blessings and LOVE Steemfam!

upvote7.JPG

Sort:  

To spend a happy life I think the express of love is very important. Unique Blog.

Thank-you and I certainly agree with you about love!!

I've asked you before @introvert-dime why you vote up all your own replies at basically full strength all the time, but the post itself at VERY low power (around 7% usually it seems) and here is the deal.

It is considered pretty scammy here to do that.

And you have been doing it a long time and it is time to address this poor behaviour.

Once in awhile is fine. Not all day, every day for weeks on end.

That is garbage behaviour here.

You seem to pick high profile posts, or users to do this on always and then vote your comments to the top increasing your visibility and you do this all day long, every day, all the time.

That is frowned upon here, not like you need someone to tell you this behaviour is scammy and poor.

I think I might start pasting this reply into your scammy replies to people, since your replies are all self-voted to the top for VISIBILITY. ALL THE TIME.

-- here is the proof just for today , the last few mins, on SteemD.com which I encourage everyone to check out on the blockchain.

This Reply posted April 3rd, 2018 to @introvert-dime, as I have done with them before..... without reply.

valuing my life is a lot more important to me right now :)

Awesome! Loving your life......who can knock that! thank you for your comment!

Well done ..
Beautiful words from you
Thanks for sharing

nice way of expressing ones love

I never though expensive gems in heart shape can be stunning. I really liked it.

this is very nice, and these words are just awesome and they are enough to make someone feel better.

Glad I contribute​ to your life in some way!

Nice posting ny,,

Amazing life. A giving life is a worth life!

I agree thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83