The Dream

in #spirituality7 years ago

Just for one day, release all anger…
Just for one day, release all fear…

Crab eyes stare at me, beckon me, welcome me. Meet me in the middle. We move together, intertwined without touch. Down, around, through. Tunnels move swiftly, through darkness.

Crab is gone but I am not alone. I am being wrapped, slowly, one side at a time. I know this means submission, but I can stop it. I can stop it if I want, but stopping it isn’t the right choice. I give almost all of myself, and it is enough. We fly.

Ribbons of light blue cloud. Streaks of dusky light. Disperse. The ribbons brighten; move. We move forward. We are them. We are sent into particles. We are pieces, traveling. We are everywhere.

And wake.

rsz_1img_20171104_153529.jpg

Through the Looking Glass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66