You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arguing With Reality

Thank you @sunscape. I'm slowly beginning to get used to the idea of starting over.

The worst loss so far is some photographs I had taken professionally of my art. I used to sell it online and had the photos done for that. However, I no longer sell it, so I can't download them from the site anymore.

I suppose the photographer might have copies but it was a good few years ago and I can't remember his name!

I'm hoping I'll have other copies of them on some old sticks somewhere as they predate my backups to Google. &#128546

Sort:  

I really hope you find all the ones that are the most important to you. I really feel for you.

Thank you @sunscape.

I'm getting used to the idea now and moving slowly on. Just taking it step by step. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44